Info schoolteam

Directeur:  Veronique Verheyen

Tel: 0492 23 63 42

directie@deknipoogranst.be

     

Rupsen & Vlinderklas:

Sien Vetters

Tel: 0486 29 16 42

sien.vetters@deknipoogranst.be

Laura Vleeschhouwers  

Tel: 0473 50 42 49

laura.vleeschhouwers@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

      

Vogeltjesklas:

Shauni Van Reusel

Tel: 0471 17 64 22

shauni.vanreusel@deknipoogranst.be

     

Kikkerklas:

Kirsti Van Limbergen

Tel: 0468 32 30 28

kirsti.vanlimbergen@deknipoogranst.be 

     
Klas 1:

Ingrid Goris

Tel: 0497 62 24 30

ingrid.goris@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

                                                                                   
Klas 2:

Anne-Mie De Swert

Tel: 0499 26 79 48

anne-mie.deswert@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

Tibo Cras

Tel: 0473 22 54 69

tibo.cras@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

     
Klas 3:

Els Van Elsacker

Tel: 03 485 57 73 

els.vanelsacker@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

Sofie Van Dijck

Tel: 0486 56 35 16

sofie.vandijck@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                      

     
Klas 4:

Erna Peers

Tel: 03 464 09 14

erna.peers@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

Tibo Cras

Tel: 0473 22 54 69

tibo.cras@deknipoogranst.be  

 
   
   
Klas 5:

Viviane Foesters

Tel: 03 385 35 40

viviane.foesters@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

     
Klas 6:

Sonja Boonroy

Tel: 03 475 16 79

sonja.boonroy@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

     

Zorg: 

Cathy Goossens – zorgcoördinator

Tel: 0474 29 49 06

cathy.goossens@deknipoogranst.be 

     

Lerarenplatform

Irmgard Bauweraerts

Tel: 0478 76 45 39

irmgard.bauweraerts@deknipoogranst.be                                                                          

     
RKG

Ingrid Baeyens         

Tel: 0468 31 85 79

     
N.C.Z.:

Christine Nulens      

Tel: 0478 92 83 70 

Loes Noyens             

Tel : 0478 34 26 49         

     

Islam 

Noureddine Oulad Ben Maati      

L.O.

Anoesjka Goris 

Tel: 0474 53 59 22

anoesjka.goris@deknipoogranst.be                        

     

Administratie: 

Sofie Van Dijck          

Tel: 03 475 14 48

secretariaat@deknipoogranst.be

     

ICT-coördinator:

 

Bart De Bie

Tel: 0495 90 35 90 

secretariaat@deknipoogranst.be

     
Onderhoudspersoneel: Diane & Rabia      
          

Openingsuren & contact

De Knipoog

adres
Schoolstraat 172520 Ranst
Tel. tel.
03 475 14 48
e-mail
secretariaat@deknipoogranst.be

Openingsuren

Vandaag gesloten
Morgen gesloten

Contacteer De Knipoog

Personeelsfoto

Deel deze pagina