Info schoolteam

Personeel schooljaar 2023 - 2024

Directeur: 

Veronique Verheyen

Tel: 0492 23 63 42

directie@deknipoogranst.be

     

Rupsenklas

Sien Vetters

sien.vetters@deknipoogranst.be

     

Vlinderklas:

Shauni Van Reusel

shauni.vanreusel@deknipoogranst.be                                                                            

      
Vogeltjesklas: Laura Vleeshhouwers  

laura.vleeschhouwers@deknipoogranst.be   

     
Kikkerklas:

Kirsti Van Limbergen

kirsti.vanlimbergen@deknipoogranst.be

Sandra Roevens

sandra.roevens@deknipoogranst.be

     
Klas 1: Ingrid Goris

ingrid.goris@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

                                                                                   
Klas 2: Anne-Mie De Swert

anne-mie.deswert@deknipoogranst.be

Sandra Roevens

sandra.roevens@deknipoogranst.be                                                                           

     
Klas 3:

Reintje Verhaegen

reintje.verhaegen@deknipoogranst.be

     
Klas 4: Eveline Rosschaert

eveline.rosschaert@deknipoogranst.be

     
Klas 5: Viviane Foesters

viviane.foesters@deknipoogranst.be  

Sofie Verbruggen

sofie.verbruggen@deknipoogranst.be                                                                            

     
Klas 6: Sonja Boonroy

sonja.boonroy@deknipoogranst.be                                                                                     

     
Zorg:  Cathy Goossens – zorgcoördinatie

cathy.goossens@deknipoogranst.be    

zorgcoordinatie@deknipoogranst.be 

     
Lerarenplatform, zorg  & anderstaligen

Sofie Verbruggen

sofie.verbruggen@deknipoogranst.be  

Elly Michiels

elly.michiels@deknipoogranst.be                                                                       

     
RKG Ingrid Baeyens          Tel: 0468 31 85 79      
N.C.Z. Loes Noyens              Tel : 0478 34 26 49              
Islam  Sakin Cakici      
L.O.

Anoesjka Goris

anoesjka.goris@deknipoogranst.be 

     

Kinderverzorging

Heidi Van Linden

     
Administratie:  Sofie Van Dijck          

Tel: 03 475 14 48

secretariaat@deknipoogranst.be

     

ICT-coördinator:

 

Bart De Bie

secretariaat@deknipoogranst.be

     
Onderhoudspersoneel: Diane & Rabia      
          

Openingsuren & contact

De Knipoog

adres
Schoolstraat 172520 Ranst
Tel. tel.
03 475 14 48
e-mail
secretariaat@deknipoogranst.be

Openingsuren

Vandaag gesloten
Morgen gesloten

Contacteer De Knipoog

Personeelsfoto

Deel deze pagina